Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Participating Universities

e-School Campus Liaisons 

Jeeyoung Ahn Ha
Director, Korean Language Program

Seung-Kyung Kim
Korea Foundation Chair in Korean Studies, Director of the Institute on Korean Studies, and Professor of East Asian Languages and Cultures

Sang-Seok Yoon
Coordinator, Korean Language Program

 Satoru Hashimoto
Assistant Professor, East Asian Language and Culture

Nojin Kwak
Director, Nam Center for Korean Studies; Director, KF BTAA e-School; Professor & Department Chair, Communication Studies

Catherine Ryu
Associate Professor, Global Studies, Linguistics and Linguistics & German, Slavic, Asian and African Languages

Hangtae Cho
Director, Korean Language Instruction

Travis Workman
Assistant Professor, Asian Languages and Literatures

Ji-Yeon Yuh
Associate Professor, Department of History

Mitch Lerner
Associate Professor, History

Sorin Huh
Coordinator, Korean Program

Song I No
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education and International Programs

Young-mee Yu Cho
Associate Professor, Department of Asian Languages and Cultures

Charles Kim
Assistant Professor, Department of History