Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


2019-20 Committees

Director: Kiyoteru Tsutsui (Sociology)

Associate Director: Robert Platt (Stamps School of Art and Design)

Director of Graduate Studies: Reginald Jackson (Asian Languages and Cultures)

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Allison Alexy (Asian Languages and Cultures, Women's Studies)

Publication Advisory Committee

Markus Nornes (Film, Television, and Media, Asian Languages and Cultures, Art and Design), Chair
Robert Platt (Stamps School of Art and Design)

Executive Committee:

Erin Brightwell (Asian Languages and Cultures)
Dawn Lawson (Asia Library)
Robert Platt (Stamps School of Art and Design)
Yuki Shiraito (Political Science)
Kiyoteru Tsutsui (Sociology)

Faculty Research Grants Committee: 

Hitomi Tonomura (History), Chair
Denise Saint Arnault (School of Nursing)
Greg Laurence (School of Management)

Admissions & Fellowships Committee:

Reginald Jackson (Asian Languages and Cultures), Chair
Kevin Carr (History of Art)