Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$root.page}}

Past Manoogian Fellows

Karen Jallatyan

2019-2020 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow


Anoush Suni

2019-2020 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow


Maral Aktokmakyan

2017-2018 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
maktokmakyan@hotmail.com


Hakem al-Rustom

2012-2013 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
hakemaa@umich.edu


Sebouh Aslanian

2008-2009 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
saslanian@history.ucla.edu


Artsvi Bakhchinyan

2011-2012 Manoogian Visiting Scholar
artsvi@yahoo.com


Marie-Aude L. Baronian

Winter 2014 and 2018-19 Manoogian Visiting Scholar
M.A.M.B.LousBaronian@uva.nl


Halil Berktay

2007-2008 Manoogian Visiting Scholar
hberktay@sabanciuniv.edu


Eric Bogosian

Fall 2014 Manoogian Visiting Fellow and Artist in Residence


Murat Cankara

2012-13 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
murat.cankara@asbu.edu.tr


Yaşar Tolga Cora

2016-2017 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
tycora@umich.edu


Vahram Danielyan

2010-2011 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
danielyanvahram@yahoo.com


Jasmine Dum-Tragut

2008-2009 Manoogian Visiting Scholar
jasmine.dum.tragut@inode.at


Fuat Dundar

2008-2010 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
fdundar@etu.edu.tr


Lerna Ekmekcioglu

2010-2011 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
lerna@mit.edu


Arman Grigoryan

2009-2010 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
arg210@lehigh.edu


Arus Harutyunyan

2008-2009 Manoogian Visiting Scholar
arus.harutyunyan@wmich.edu


Hans-Lukas Kieser

2007-2008 Manoogian Visiting Scholar
hans-lukas.kieser@uzh.ch


Ohannes Kilicdagi

2012-13 Manoogian Predoctoral Fellow
ohannesk@bilgi.edu.tr


Joanne Laycock

2007-2008 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
j.laycock@shu.ac.uk


David Leupold

2018-2019 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
dleupold@umich.edu


David Low

2016-2017 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
davidlow@umich.edu


Anna Martirosyan

Winter 2010 Manoogian Predoctoral Fellow
amc06@umsl.edu


Hrach Martirosyan

2009-2010 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
hrch.martirosyan@gmail.com


Sarah Mekdjian

2009-2010 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
sarah.mekdjian@upmf-grenoble.fr


Ceren Ozgul

2013-14 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow


Halil Ozsavli

Fall 2010 Manoogian Predoctoral Fellow
halil-ozsavli@hotmail.com


Eyyup Murat Ozyuksel

2010-2011 Manoogian Visiting Scholar
Ozyuksel57@yahoo.de


Gerald Papasian

Winter 2016 Manoogian Visiting Fellow and Artist in Residence


Hayarpi Papikyan

2014-15 Manoogian Predoctoral Fellow


Susan Pattie

2009-2010 Manoogian Visiting Scholar
levonsusan@btinternet.com


Levon Petrosyan

2011-2012 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
petroslevon@yahoo.ca


Michael Pifer

2014-15 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
mpifer@umich.edu

 
Alina Poghosyan

2015-16 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
apoghosy@umich.edu


Mehmet Polatel

2018-2019 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
mpolatel@umich.edu


Serap Ruken Sengul

2014-15 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow


Vahe Sahakyan

2015-16 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
sahakv@umich.edu


Arsene Saparov

2012-15 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
A.Saparov@gmail.com


Christopher Sheklian

2017-2018 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
sheklian@armeniandiocese.org


Lucila Tossounian

Fall 2009 Manoogian Predoctoral Fellow
lucilatossounian@gmail.com


Alison Vacca

2013-14 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
avacca@utk.edu


Murat Yildiz

2015-16 Manoogian Postdoctoral Fellow
mcyildiz@umich.edu