Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Executive Committee

Hakem Al-Rustom
Alex Manoogian Professor of Modern Armenian History; Assistant Professor of History and Anthropology

Kathryn Babayan
Associate Professor of Iranian History & Culture

Gottfried Hagen
Professor of Turkish Studies

Michael Pifer
Lecturer, Armenian Language and Literature

Melanie Schulze Tanielian
Director, Center for Armenian Studies; Associate Professor of History