Outreach Coordinators

In today's interconnected world, teachers need access to resources that help students understand diverse cultures and world affairs. Contact our outreach coordinators to help enhance your classroom's international curriculum.

African Studies Center (ASC)
Sandi Schulze, schulzes@umich.edu
734.615.9555

Armenian Studies Program (ASP)
Naira Tumanyan, tumanyan@umich.edu
734.763.0622

Center for Chinese Studies (CCS)
Carol Stepanchuk, cstep@umich.edu
734.936.3961

Center for European Studies (CES)
Zana Kwaiser, zkwaiser@umich.edu
734.647.2743

Center for Japanese Studies (CJS)
Emily Canosa, emcanosa@umich.edu

Center for Latin American and Caribbean Studies Program (LACS)
Elizabeth Martins, bmartins@umich.edu
734.764.2211

Center for Middle Eastern and North African Studies (CMENAS)
Beth Dutridge-Corp, edutcorp@umich.edu
734.647.4143

Center for Russian, East European, and Eurasian Studies (CREES)
Donna Parmelee, parmelee@umich.edu
734.647.2238

Center for South Asian Studies (CSAS)
Desiree Gerner, gernerde@umich.edu
734.615.4059

Center for Southeast Asian Studies (CSEAS)
Nayiri Mullinix, nayiri@umich.edu
734.764.0352

Center for World Performance Studies (CWPS)
Dani Koel, danikoel@umich.edu
734.936.2777

Islamic Studies Program (ISP)
Dani Koel, danikoel@umich.edu
734.936.2777

Nam Center for Korean Studies (NCKS)
Do-Hee Morsman, dmorsman@umich.edu
734.764.1825

Program in International and Comparative Studies (PICS)
Folake Graves, fograves@umich.edu
734.763.3149

Weiser Center for Emerging Democracies (WCED)
Zana Kwaiser, zkwaiser@umich.edu
734.647.2743

Weiser Center for Europe and Eurasia (WCEE)
Julie Hlavac, juliahla@umich.edu
734.764.8571