Weiser Center for Europe & Eurasia

  • Rachel Brichta

    Rachel Brichta

    Communications Specialist
    LSA Shared Services

    734.615.8910 / rfacey@umich.edu


  • Julie Claus

    Julie Burnett

    Student Services
    CES, CREES, ISP, WCED, WCEE

    734.936.1842 / jclaus@umich.edu


  • Grzymala-Busse, Anna

    Anna Grzymala-Busse

    Director, Weiser Center for Emerging Democracies
    Director, Weiser Center for Europe & Eurasia
    Ronald and Eileen Weiser Professor of European and Eurasian Studies
    7751 Haven Hall
    734.763.4699

    734.764.3463 / abusse@umich.edu


  • Julia Hlavac

    Julia Hlavac

    Administrative Assistant, Weiser Center Cluster

    734.764.0351 / juliahla@umich.edu


  • Howeson Nicole

    Nicole Rivett Howeson

    Programming, Copernicus Program in Polish Studies, Weiser Center for Emerging Democracies, and Weiser Center for Europe and Eurasia

    734.764.8571 / rivnic@umich.edu


  • Dani Koel

    Dani Koel

    Programming, Center for World Performance Studies and Islamic Studies Program

    734.936.2777 / danikoel@umich.edu


  • Kwaiser Zana

    Zana Kwaiser

    Programming, Armenian Studies Program and Center for European Studies

    734.647.2743 / zkwaiser@umich.edu


  • Bryon Maxey

    Project Coordinator, Islamic Studies Virtual Curriculum

    734.615.9558 / bmaxey@umich.edu


  • ostafin_marysia

    Marysia Ostafin

    Manager, Weiser Center Cluster
    CES, CREES, ISP, WCED, WCEE
    Programming, Copernicus Program

    734.647.2237 / mostafin@umich.edu


  • Donna E. Parmelee

    Programming, Center for Russian, East European, and Eurasian Studies

    734.647.2238 / parmelee@umich.edu