People

  • Mister Beni

    Fellowships Advisor, International Institute

    734.763.9200 / unlisted@umich.edu


  • Rosenberg

    Sofia Carlsson

    Academic Advisor, Program in International and Comparative Studies

    734.764.2268 / sofiar@umich.edu


  • Marilynne Giguere

    Administrative Assistant, International Institute

    734.763.9200 / mgiguere@umich.edu


  • Folaké Graves

    Academic Advisor, Program in International and Comparative Studies 2660K International Institute

    734.764.3149 / fograves@umich.edu


  • Natasa headshot

    Nataša Gruden-Alajbegovic

    Manager, Global Projects Cluster
    CWPS, HRI, PICS
    2660J International Institute

    734.763.3639 / nalajbeg@umich.edu


  • johnson_heather

    Heather M. Johnson

    Fellowships Advisor, International Institute

    734.615.8483 / hdilla@umich.edu


  • Margo Lakin

    Communications Editor
    LSA Shared Services
    2660 SSW

    734.763.5408 / lakinle@umich.edu


  • Pat Lord

    Pat Lord

    Executive Secretary, International Institute

    734.936.1538 / pjl@umich.edu


  • Pauline Jones Luong

    Pauline Jones Luong

    Director, International Institute
    Professor, Political Science
    7632 Haven Hall
    734.764.5207

    pjluong@umich.edu


  • Michelin Lisa

    Lisa Michelin

    Administrative Manager, International Institute

    734.763.9200 / lwolf@umich.edu


  • peckens_kelly

    Kelly Peckens

    Fellowships Manager, International Institute

    734.764.9135 / kpeckens@umich.edu


  • tsutsui.jpg

    Kiyoteru Tsutsui

    Director, Human Rights Initiative
    Associate Professor, Sociology

    tsutsui@umich.edu