CREES Staff

  • Rachel Brichta

    Rachel Brichta

    Manager
    LSA Events and Communications Support
    2605 School of Social Work Building

    734.615.8910 / rfacey@umich.edu


  • Julie Claus

    Julie Burnett

    Graduate Academic Services Coordinator

    734.936.1842 / jclaus@umich.edu


  • Rosenberg

    Sofia Carlsson

    Undergraduate Academic Advisor

    734.764.2268 / sofiar@umich.edu


  • Krisztina Fehervary

    Krisztina Fehervary

    Associate Professor, Anthropology
    Acting Director, CREES
    234-B West Hall

    734.764.2361 / fehervar@umich.edu


  • Folake Graves

    Folaké Graves

    Undergraduate Academic Advisor 2660K International Institute

    734.764.3149 / fograves@umich.edu


  • arialane

    Ariel Mallett

    Administrative Assistant, Weiser Center Cluster

    734.615.8342 / arialane@umich.edu


  • ostafin_marysia

    Marysia Ostafin

    Manager, Weiser Center Cluster
    Executive Director, Copernicus Program

    734.647.2237 / mostafin@umich.edu


  • Donna E. Parmelee

    Programming

    734.647.2238 / parmelee@umich.edu


  • KSzpara_headshot

    Kelsey Szpara

    Undergraduate Academic Advisor 2660J SSWB/ International Institute

    734.936.1847 / kszpara@umich.edu


  • Genevieve Zubrzycki

    Geneviève Zubrzycki

    Associate Professor, Sociology
    Director, Copernicus Program
    Associate Director, CREES
    4112 LSA

    734.764.0351 / genez@umich.edu