Staff

  • Kelly Askew

    Kelly Askew

    Director, African Studies Center

    734.764.2337 / kaskew@umich.edu


  • Rachel Ramos-Buckley

    Raquel Buckley

    Web Content Editor, African Studies Center
    Communications Editor, LSA Events and Communications Support
    2603 SSWB

    734.764.7208 / raquelrb@umich.edu


  • caudill_gloria

    Gloria Caudill

    Manager, Global South Cluster

    734.647.1487 / gcaudill@umich.edu


  • Kathy Covert

    Kathy Covert

    Office Coordinator, Global South Cluster

    kscovert@umich.edu


  • A. Oveta Fuller

    Oveta Fuller

    Associate Director, African Studies Center
    Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology and Immunology
    Co-Coordinator STEM-Africa

    fullerao@umich.edu


  • Traci Lombre

    Traci Lombre

    Programming, African Studies Center

    tlombre@umich.edu


  • Pierre Muhoza

    Pierre Muhoza

    Program Assistant, African Studies Center

    734.615.3027 / muhoza@umich.edu


  • Sandie Schulze

    Outreach and Program Coordinator

    734.615.9555 / schulzes@umich.edu