People

  • Kelly Askew

    Kelly Askew

    Director, African Studies Center

    734.764.2337 / kaskew@umich.edu


  • caudill_gloria

    Gloria Caudill

    Manager, Global South Cluster

    734.647.1487 / gcaudill@umich.edu


  • Oveta Fuller

    Oveta Fuller

    Associate Director, African Studies Center
    Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology and Immunology

    fullerao@umich.edu


  • Elijah Kannatey-Asibu

    Co-Coordinator, STEM-Africa
    Professor of Mechangical Engineering

    asibu@umich.edu


  • Devon Keen

    Devon Keen

    Programming

    734.615.3027 / devaca@umich.edu


  • Nkem Khumbah

    Nkem Khumbah, Ph.D.

    Co-Coordinator, STEM-Africa
    Lecturer, Math
    B860D East Hall

    nkhumbah@umich.edu


  • Anne Pitcher

    Anne Pitcher

    Professor DAAS
    Associate Chair for African Studies
    Coordinator of the African Social Research Initiative

    pitchera@umich.edu


  • Sandie Schulze

    Administrative Assistant

    734.615.9555 / schulzes@umich.edu